Administration
Clinics
Clinical Trial Research
Transplant
Contacts
 

Liver Unit Staff, Research

Back

ADMINISTRATION

Pam Crotty, Research Manager  pcrotty@ucalgary.ca

Melissa Wilde, Research Administrator 
mwilde@ucalgary.ca

Vince Avati, Research Assistant vince.avati2@ucalgary.ca

Sarah Haylock-Jacobs, Hepatitis B Network Coordinator shaylock@ucalgary.ca

 

RESEARCH NURSES

Shirley Cole coles@ucalgary.ca

Shefina Mawani shefina.mawani@ucalgary.ca

Leah Kilvert l.kilvert@ucalgary.ca


RESEARCH ASSISTANTS AND TECHNICIANS

Gurmeet Bindra, Biospecimen technician gkbindra@ucalgary.ca



Giving
Patient Resources

Referring Physicians